Contact

BERLIN CAMPUS
Dessauer Str. 3-5
10963 Berlin

Reception & Student Service:
Fon: +49 (0)30 338 539 500
E-Mail: studentservice.berlin@ue-germany.de

Student Admissions for applicants and prospects:
Fon +49 (0)30 338 539 510
E-Mail: admissions.berlin@ue-germany.com

Examination Office:
Fon +49 (0)30 338 539 545
E-Mail: examination.office.berlin@ue-germany.de

Finance & Invoices:
E-Mail: finance.berlin@gusgermany.de

HAMBURG CAMPUS
Museumstr. 39
22765 Hamburg

Student Service:
Fon: +49 (0)40 181 300 210
E-Mail: studentservice.hamburg@ue-germany.de

Student Admissions for applicants and prospects:
Fon +49 (0)40 181 300 260
E-Mail: admissions.hamburg@ue-germany.com

Examination Office:
Fon +49 (0)40 181 300 227
E-Mail: examination.office.hamburg@ue-germany.de

Finance & Invoices:
E-Mail: finance.hamburg@gusgermany.de